Clinical Neurophysiology Fellowship Faculty

Meet the distinguished faculty of the Clinical Neurophysiology Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai. The teaching staff comprises the top clinicians and investigators in the field.

Jeffrey M. Chung, MD, FAAN
Program Director
Richard A. Lewis, MD
Abirami Muthukumaran, MD
Evgeny I. Tsimerinov, MD
Marc Nuwer, MD, PhD
Program Director, David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Have Questions or Need Help?

If you have questions or would like to learn more about our fellowship program, please contact:

Diana Merritt, education program manager