Meet the past classes of graduates from the Critical Care Medicine Anesthesiology Fellowship.

  • Jill Yaung, MD
  • Kengo Ayabe, MD, Tokai University Hospital, Isehara, Japan
  • Erik Dong, MD, Cedars-Sinai
  • Michael Kim, MD, Faculty, Keck Medicine of University of Southern California
  • Yelena Neyman, MD, Olive View—UCLA Medical Center, Sylmar, California
  • Genewoo Hong, MD, Hospital for Special Surgery, New York
  • Nir Maghen, MD, Faculty, Cedars-Sinai
  • Alyse Mousette, MD, St. John's Medical Center, Santa Monica, California
  • Waylan Wong, MD, University of California, Irvine Medical Center
  • Asher Emanuel, MD, Faculty, Cedars-Sinai
  • Wayne Lai, MD, Henry Mayo Newhall Memorial Hospital, Valencia, California
Have Questions or Need Help?

Contact us if you have questions or would like to learn more about the Critical Care Medicine Anesthesiology Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai.

Olivia Hernandez, Residency and Fellowship Coordinator