Critical Care Medicine Anesthesiology Fellowship Faculty

Michael Nurok, MBChB, PhD, FCCM
Program Director
Anahat Dhillon, MD
Associate Program Director
Cardiac Surgery Intensive Care Unit
Elliott L. Woodward, MD
Surgical Intensive Care Unit
Neurosurgery Intensive Care Unit
Taizoon Yusufali, MD
Pediatric Intensive Care/Neonatal Intensive Care
Medical Intensive Care Unit
Transthoracic Echocardiography/Transesophageal Echocardiography Rotation
Laura Zung, MD
Deena Perotti, MD
Have Questions or Need Help?

Contact us if you have questions or would like to learn more about the Critical Care Medicine Anesthesiology Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai.

Leticia Diaz
Residency and Fellowship Coordinator

Chamnan Nann
Residency and Fellowship Associate Coordinator