Adult Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology Fellowship Faculty

Meet the distinguished faculty of the Adult Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology Fellowship at the Smidt Heart Institute. The teaching staff comprises the top clinicians and investigators in the field.

Roya Yumul, MD, PhD
Fellowship Director
Julian Gold, MD
Ronald Wender, MD
James D. Grant, MD, MBA, FACA
Emily Anton, MD
Christian Consilvio, MD
Nicola D’Attellis, MD
Diba Daneshrad, MD
Maria DeCastro, MD
Omar Durra, MD
Robert Frantz, MD
Arnold Friedman, MD
Abirami Kumaresan, MD
Terrence Lai, MD
Lorraine Lubin, MD
Kaveh Navab, MD
Michael Nurok, MD, PhD
Deena Perotti, MD
Daniel Sullivan, MD
Elliott Woodward, MD
Robert Wong, MD
Stephen Yang, MD
Vida Zhang, MD
Manxu Zhao, MD
Laura Zung, MD
Have Questions or Need Help?

If you have questions or would like to learn more about the Adult Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology Fellowships at Cedars-Sinai, please call or send us a message.

Olivia Hernandez, Residency and Fellowship Coordinator