Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Fellowship Faculty

Sumeet S. Chugh, MD
Program Director
Michael M. Shehata, MD
Associate Program Director
Eugenio Cingolani, MD
Donna Gallik, MD
Donna Gallik, MD
Jeffrey S. Goodman, MD
Walter F. Kerwin, MD
William Mandel, MD
Arshia Noori, MD
Charles D. Swerdlow, MD
Kamran Toluie, MD
Have Questions or Need Help?

If you have questions or would like to learn more about the Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai, please call or send us a message.

127 S. San Vicente Blvd., Suite A3100
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Xenia Lovrekovic-Delic, Academic Program Coordinator