Headshot for Hyung L. Kim, MD

Hyung L. Kim, MD

Associate Director Urology Residency Training Program
Homer and Gloria Harvey Family Chair Urologic Oncology in honor of Stuart Friedman
Professor Surgery
Headshot for Andrew L. Freedman, MD

Andrew L. Freedman, MD

Pediatric Transplant
Director Pediatric Urology Program in the Minimally Invasive Urology Institute
Vice Chair Surgery
Walter and Shirley Wang Chair Pediatric Surgery
Headshot for Stephen J. Freedland, MD

Stephen J. Freedland, MD

Warschaw Robertson Law Families Chair Prostate Cancer
Director Center for Integrated Research in Cancer and Lifestyle
Professor Surgery

See a complete list of our expert physicians.