COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
Amanda Crick, MSN

Rita Shane, PharmD, FASHP, FCSHP

Vice President, Chief Pharmacy Officer, Pharmacy Services
PGY-2 Health-System Pharmacy Administration Residency Program Director
Professor, Medicine

Make an Appointment


Available 24 Hours a Day

Office Locations
Clinical Office

8700 Beverly Blvd., Room A903
Los Angeles, CA 90048


Awards & Affiliations
  • Harvey A.K. Whitney Award from the American Society of Health System Pharmacists (ASHP), 2012
  • California Society of Health-System Pharmacists Pharmacist of the Year Award, 2007
  • Distinguished Service Award from the ASHP Section of Pharmacy Practice Managers, 2007
  • ASHP Distinguished Leadership Award, 2005
  • Co-investigator, National Patient Safety Foundation Research Award study, 2000
  • Abbott National Pharmacy Quality Awards, 1999
  • John Webb Visiting Professorship in Hospital Pharmacy for management excellence, 1995
  • Recipient, John Webb Visiting Professorship in Hospital Pharmacy, 1995
  • Keynote speaker, Hong Kong Society of Hospital Pharmacists, 1996
  • Abbott National Pharmacy Quality Awards, 1993

Languages Spoken