对您的就诊进行规划

如果您从其他国家来到洛杉矶的 Cedars-Sinai 接受护理,您可能会有些就诊方面的疑问。国际健康服务团队的首要任务是确保您的舒适体验。您和您的家人将获得专业临床协调员和咨询师的个性化帮助以及各种服务,以确保您的出行和住宿尽可能轻松:

  • 协助您安排预约、医疗程序及后续护理
  • 45 种主要语言的口译服务——您在医院期间全天候提供
  • 与您国内医生之间的沟通
  • 如在医疗上有要求,帮助安排救护飞机

找到住宿地点

如果您对洛杉矶不熟悉,我们很乐意帮您和您的家人找到舒适的住宿地点。国际健康服务团队可根据您想要的价位和就诊时长提供一系列选项:

  • 医院附近为 Cedars-Sinai 患者提供特价的酒店。 
  • 医院附近短租和长租房屋。

得到您需要的治疗

您的治疗团队(可能由临床专业人员和其他专家组成) 将就您的治疗进展相互沟通,并在每一步都让您和家人了解情况。

您将获得可能需要的任何处方药,且团队将确保您和家人了解正在服用的药物。为了保证在的国内医生了解您的治疗与进展,Cedars-Sinai 医生会通过部门提供的电脑链接与他们沟通。

国际健康服务团队的临床协调员可以帮助安排您和医生的预约,以及治疗过程中可能需要的任何医疗程序。了解关于您在看病期间为您提供支持的专业人士的更多信息。


财务、行政和保险援助

您和家人可能需要兑换美元。国际健康服务团队可以为您提供您可能需要的任何银行服务。

该团队还可以与您的健康保险公司密切合作,确保所有授权和文件都正确提交。为了减轻您的护理费用负担,Cedars-Sinai 与多项国际保险计划签订了合同。如果您想讨论保险公司和产品计划,请使用本页底部的信息通过电话或电子邮件与我们联系。

如果您没有保险或未获得护理授权,我们的国际金融团队可能会为您提供全球现金协议。了解您的财务义务非常重要——我们建议您使用本页底部的电话号码或电子邮件联系我们的财务办公室代表。如果您有任何法律和财务问题,我们将乐于提供帮助。

大使馆资助

如果您想寻求您国家的大使馆的资助,请直接联系他们。Cedars-Sinai 与华盛顿特区的大多数大使馆以及洛杉矶的领事馆签订了合同。


后续护理及服务

当您离开医院时,您将收到详细的出院须知,以便您进行后续护理。它可能包括药物、食物、护理切口、锻炼指导等方面的指示,以及其他对您康复的有重要意义的指示。您的医生和支持团队将确保您和家人充分了解您回家后的需求。团队还将提供您的所有医疗记录,以与您的国内医生分享。

获得帮助或安排预约

如果您有任何问题或想要安排预约,请致电或发送信息给国际健康服务团队。

美国国内
美国国外

001-310-423-7890

来自墨西哥

55-5081-8161

来自中国

400-966-5810

Planning Your Visit

If you're traveling from another country to receive care at Cedars-Sinai in Los Angeles, you may have questions about your visit. Your comfort is the International Health Services team's top priority. You and your family will receive personalized assistance from dedicated clinical coordinators and counselors, along with a variety of services to make sure your travel and stay are as easy as possible:

  • Help scheduling your appointments, medical procedure(s) and follow-up care
  • Interpreter services in 45 major languages—available 24 hours a day while you're in the hospital
  • Communication with your doctors back home
  • Help arranging an air ambulance, if medically required

Finding a Place to Stay

If you're not familiar with Los Angeles, we'll be glad to help you and your family find a comfortable place to stay. The International Health Services team can provide a list of options based on your pricing preferences and the length of your visit:

  • Hotels nearby offer special rates for Cedars-Sinai patients.
  • Short-term and long-term housing is available near the hospital.

Getting the Treatment You Need

Your treatment team—which may consist of clinical professionals and other specialists—will communicate with each other about your progress, and keep you and your family informed at every step.

You'll be provided with any prescriptions you may need, and the team will make sure you and your family understand the medicines you're taking. To ensure that your doctors back home stay informed about your treatment and progress, your Cedars-Sinai doctors can communicate with them through computerized links provided by the department.

The International Health Services team's clinical coordinators can help schedule your doctor appointments and any medical procedures that may be required as part of your treatment. Learn more about the dedicated professionals who will support you throughout your visit.


Financial, Administrative and Insurance Assistance

You and your family may need to exchange your currency for U.S. dollars. The International Health Services team can direct you to any banking services you may need.

The team can also work closely with your health insurance carrier to make sure all authorizations and papers are filed properly. To ease paying for your care, Cedars-Sinai has contracts with several international insurance plans. If you'd like to discuss your insurance carrier and product plan, contact us by phone or email using the information at the bottom of this page.

If you're uninsured or don't receive authorization for care, our International Financial team may provide you with a global cash agreement. It's important that you understand your financial obligation—we encourage you to contact our financial office representative using the phone number or email at the bottom of this page. If you have any legal and financial concerns, we're here to help.

Embassy Sponsorships

If you're looking to be sponsored by your home country's embassy, you should contact them directly. Cedars-Sinai is contracted with most embassies in Washington, D.C., and consulates in Los Angeles.


Follow-Up Care & Services

When you leave the hospital, you'll receive detailed discharge instructions for your follow-up care. It may include directions about medications, food, caring for an incision, exercise instructions and anything else important to your recovery. Your doctors and support team will make sure that you and your family have a full understanding of what your needs will be when you get home. The team will also provide all of your medical records to share with your in-country doctor.

Get Help or Make an Appointment

If you have questions or would like to make an appointment, call or send a message to the International Health Services team.

Within the U.S.
Outside the U.S.

001-310-423-7890

From Mexico

55-5081-8161

From China

400-966-5810