التخطيط لزيارتك

إذا كنتَ تسافر من بلد آخر لتلقِّي الرعاية في مستشفى Cedars-Sinai في لوس أنجلوس، فقد يكون لديك استفسارات عن زيارتك. راحتك على رأس أولويات فريق قسم الخدمات الصحية الدولية. ستتلقى أنت وعائلتك مساعدة شخصية من منسقين ومستشارين سريريين متخصصين مع مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات للتأكُّد من سهولة سفرك وإقامتك قدر الإمكان:

  • المساعدة في تحديد المواعيد والإجراء الطبي (الإجراءات الطبية) ورعاية المتابعة 
  • خدمات الترجمة الفورية بـ 45 لغة رئيسية—متوفرة على مدار 24 ساعة يوميًّا في أثناء وجودك بالمستشفى 
  • التواصل مع أطبائك في بلدك 
  • المساعدة في ترتيب إسعاف جوي، في حالة الضرورة الطبية

إيجاد مكان للإقامة

إذا لم تكن على دراية بمدينة لوس أنجلوس، فسيسعدنا مساعدتك أنت وعائلتك في إيجاد مكان مريح للإقامة فيه. يمكن أن يقدم فريق قسم الخدمات الصحية الدولية قائمة بالخيارات بناءً على تفضيلات الأسعار ومدة زيارتك:

  • تقدم الفنادق القريبة أسعارًا خاصة لمرضى مستشفى Cedars-Sinai
  • يتوفر السكن قصير الأجل وطويل الأجل بالقرب من المستشفى.

الحصول على العلاج الذي تحتاج إليه

سيتواصل فريق العلاج—الذي قد يتكون من أخصائيين سريريين وغيرهم من المتخصصين—فيما بينهم حول تقدمك، وسيبقيك أنت وعائلتك على دراية بكل خطوة.

سيتم تزويدك بأي وصفات طبية قد تحتاج إليها، وسيتأكد فريقك من معرفتك أنت وعائلتك بالأدوية التي تتناولها. لضمان بقاء الأطباء في بلدك على دراية بعلاجك وتقدمك، يمكن أن يتواصل أطباء مستشفى Cedars-Sinai معهم من خلال الروابط الحاسوبية المقدمة من القسم.

يمكن أن يساعد منسقو فريق قسم الخدمات الصحية الدولية في تحديد مواعيد الطبيب وأي إجراءات طبية قد تكون مطلوبة كجزء من العلاج. تعرَّف على المزيد من المعلومات عن الأخصائيين المتخصصين الذين سيقدمون الدعم لك طوال فترة الزيارة.


المساعدة المالية والإدارية والتأمينية

قد تحتاج أنت وعائلتك إلى استبدال عملتك بالدولار الأمريكي. يمكن أن يوجهك فريق قسم الخدمات الصحية الدولية إلى أي خدمات مصرفية قد تحتاج إليها.

كما يمكن للفريق أن يعمل عن كثب مع شركة التأمين الصحي الخاصة بك لضمان تقديم جميع التراخيص والأوراق على نحو صحيح. لتسهيل الدفع مقابل رعايتك، يتعاقد مستشفى Cedars-Sinai مع العديد من خطط التأمين الدولية. إذا كنتَ ترغب في مناقشة أمر شركة التأمين وخطة المنتج، فاتصل بنا عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني باستخدام المعلومات الواردة أسفل هذه الصفحة.

إذا لم يتم التأمين عليك أو لم تتلقَّ تصريحًا للحصول على الرعاية، فقد يوفر لك الفريق المالي الدولي لدينا اتفاقية النقد الشاملة. من المهم أن تفهم التزامك المالي—لذا نحثُّك على الاتصال بممثل المكتب المالي لدينا باستخدام رقم الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني في أسفل هذه الصفحة. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل قانونية ومالية، تسرنا مساعدتك.

رعاية السفارة

إذا كنتَ تتطلع إلى الحصول على رعاية سفارة بلدك الأصلي، يجب عليك الاتصال بها مباشرة. يتعاقد مستشفى Cedars-Sinai مع معظم السفارات في واشنطن العاصمة والقنصليات في لوس أنجلوس.


رعاية المتابعة وخدماتها

عندما تغادر المستشفى، ستتلقّى تعليمات الخروج بالتفصيل للحصول على رعاية المتابعة. قد تتضمن إرشادات حول الأدوية والأطعمة الغذائية ورعاية موضع الجرح، وتعليمات حول ممارسة التمارين وأي أمر آخر مهم لتعافيك. سيتأكد أطباؤك وفريق الدعم من أنك وعائلتك ملمُّون بالكامل باحتياجاتك عند عودتك لبلدك. كما سيقدم الفريق لك جميع السجلات الطبية لمشاركتها مع طبيبك في بلدك.

الحصول على مساعدة أو تحديد موعد

إذا كانت لديك استفسارات أو ترغب في تحديد موعد، يمكنك الاتصال أو إرسال رسالة إلى فريق قسم الخدمات الصحية الدولية.

 من داخل الولايات المتحدة
من خارج الولايات المتحدة

001-310-423-7890

من المكسيك

55-5081-8161

من الصين

400-966-5810

Planning Your Visit

If you're traveling from another country to receive care at Cedars-Sinai in Los Angeles, you may have questions about your visit. Your comfort is the International Health Services team's top priority. You and your family will receive personalized assistance from dedicated clinical coordinators and counselors, along with a variety of services to make sure your travel and stay are as easy as possible:

  • Help scheduling your appointments, medical procedure(s) and follow-up care
  • Interpreter services in 45 major languages—available 24 hours a day while you're in the hospital
  • Communication with your doctors back home
  • Help arranging an air ambulance, if medically required

Finding a Place to Stay

If you're not familiar with Los Angeles, we'll be glad to help you and your family find a comfortable place to stay. The International Health Services team can provide a list of options based on your pricing preferences and the length of your visit:

  • Hotels nearby offer special rates for Cedars-Sinai patients.
  • Short-term and long-term housing is available near the hospital.

Getting the Treatment You Need

Your treatment team—which may consist of clinical professionals and other specialists—will communicate with each other about your progress, and keep you and your family informed at every step.

You'll be provided with any prescriptions you may need, and the team will make sure you and your family understand the medicines you're taking. To ensure that your doctors back home stay informed about your treatment and progress, your Cedars-Sinai doctors can communicate with them through computerized links provided by the department.

The International Health Services team's clinical coordinators can help schedule your doctor appointments and any medical procedures that may be required as part of your treatment. Learn more about the dedicated professionals who will support you throughout your visit.


Financial, Administrative and Insurance Assistance

You and your family may need to exchange your currency for U.S. dollars. The International Health Services team can direct you to any banking services you may need.

The team can also work closely with your health insurance carrier to make sure all authorizations and papers are filed properly. To ease paying for your care, Cedars-Sinai has contracts with several international insurance plans. If you'd like to discuss your insurance carrier and product plan, contact us by phone or email using the information at the bottom of this page.

If you're uninsured or don't receive authorization for care, our International Financial team may provide you with a global cash agreement. It's important that you understand your financial obligation—we encourage you to contact our financial office representative using the phone number or email at the bottom of this page. If you have any legal and financial concerns, we're here to help.

Embassy Sponsorships

If you're looking to be sponsored by your home country's embassy, you should contact them directly. Cedars-Sinai is contracted with most embassies in Washington, D.C., and consulates in Los Angeles.


Follow-Up Care & Services

When you leave the hospital, you'll receive detailed discharge instructions for your follow-up care. It may include directions about medications, food, caring for an incision, exercise instructions and anything else important to your recovery. Your doctors and support team will make sure that you and your family have a full understanding of what your needs will be when you get home. The team will also provide all of your medical records to share with your in-country doctor.

Get Help or Make an Appointment

If you have questions or would like to make an appointment, call or send a message to the International Health Services team.

Within the U.S.
Outside the U.S.

001-310-423-7890

From Mexico

55-5081-8161

From China

400-966-5810