Azadeh Dashti, MD
Program Director
Neha J. Darrah, MD
Associate Program Director
Garo Z. Harmandayan, MD
Jamie Holzmann, MSW, LCSW
Kirsten Inducil, BSN, RN, MA
Kasey Malotte, PharmD
Laura McVay, MSN, CNS, GNP-BC
Steven Oppenheim, MD, FAAHPM
Dawn Robertson, MSW, LCSW
Bradley T. Rosen, MD
Rev. Christina Shu, MDiv, BCC
Alyson Yanofsky, MSN AGPCNP-BC, RN-BC
Other Participating Team Members
Have Questions or Need Help?

If you have questions or would like to learn more about the Palliative Medicine Fellowship Program at Cedars-Sinai, please call or send us a message.

Becker Building, Room B220
8700 Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Azadeh Dashti, MD, Director, Education in Supportive Care Medicine
Christina Bussell, Fellowship Coordinator