Pain Medicine Anesthesiology Fellowship Faculty

Meet the distinguished faculty of the Pain Medicine Anesthesiology Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai. The teaching staff comprises the top clinicians and investigators in the field.

Howard L. Rosner, MD
Program Director
Brandon Esenther, MD
Viliam Furdik, MD
Faisal Lalani, MD
Yong-Jian Lin, MD, PhD
Charles Louy, MD, PhD
James Nguyen, MD
Nadiv Samimi, MD
Bahaman Shamloo, MD
Ronald Wender, MD
Roya Yumul, MD, PhD
Christopher J. Zarembinski, MD
Other Cedars-Sinai Department Faculty
Rishi Gupta, MD
Patrick D. Lyden, MD
Kenith Paresa, MD
Wouter Schievink, MD
Have Questions or Need Help?

Contact us if you have questions or would like to learn more about the Pain Medicine Anesthesiology Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai.

Mark Goodson Building, Suite 1101
444 S. San Vicente Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Leticia Diaz
Residency and Fellowship Coordinator

Chamnan Nann
Residency and Fellowship Associate Coordinator